SearchContactSite MapDownloadNewsVicharanHome USa & CanadaUK & EuropeIndiaFar EastAfricaPast NewsNews
Date Mandir/Center Time Events
Mon 17 July Toronto,ONT 1:00pm Arrival at Toronto
Tue 18 July Toronto,ONT 6:00-8:30pm Swagat Din(Welcome)
Wed 19 July Toronto,ONT 6:00-8:30pm Bhakti Sangeet by Saints
Thu 20 July Toronto,ONT 6:00-8:30pm Krishna Leela Nrutya Natika
Fri 21 July Toronto,ONT 6:00-8:30pm Sambhavani Yuge Yuge,Dance Drama
Sat 22 July Toronto,ONT 10:00-11:30pm Girls Youth Convention
Sat 22 July Toronto,ONT 2:00-3:30pm Ladies Convention
Sat 22 July Toronto,ONT 6:00-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Sun 23 July Toronto,ONT 8:00-11:30pm Shilanyas Vidhi
Mon 24 July Toronto,ONT 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Mon 24 July Fall River,MA 6:00-8:00pm Guru Purnima Utsav
Tue 25 July Fall River,MA 9:00-10:30am Murti Pratistha
Tue,25 July Fall River,MA 6:00-8:00pm Cultutral Program
Wed 26 July Fall River,MA 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Wed 26 July Edison,NJ 6:00-8:15pm Swagat Sabha
Thu 27 July Edison,NJ 6:00-8:15pm Bal/Balika din, Parayan, Cultural Program
Fri 28 July Edison,NJ 6:00-8:15pm Kishore/Kishori din, Parayan, Cultural Program
Sat 29 July Edison,NJ 9:00am-12:00pm RadhaKrishna, RamSita, ShivParvati Murti Pratistha
Sat 29 July Edison,NJ 6:00-8:15pm Satsang Sabha
Sun 30 July Edison,NJ 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Sun 30 July Augusta,GA 5:45-7:45pm Cultural Program
Mon 31 July Augusta,GA 9:45-11:00am Murti Pratistha
Mon 31 July Augusta,GA 5:45-7:45pm Bhajan Sandhya & Religious Discourses
Tue 1 August Augusta,GA 5:45-7:45pm Cultural Program & Religious Discourses
Tue 1 August Atlanta,GA 6:00-8:15pm Swagat Din
Wed 2 August Atlanta,GA 6:00-8:15pm Karyakar Din
Thu 3 August Atlanta,GA 6:00-8:15pm Bal-Balika Din
Fri 4 August Atlanta,GA 6:00-8:15pm Kishore-Kishori Din
Sat 5 August Atlanta,GA 6:00-8:15pm Kirtan Aradhana
Sun 6 August Atlanta,GA 9:30-11:30am Bhumi Poojan, Vishwashanti Yagna
Sun 6 August Atlanta,GA 5:30-8:00pm Satsang Sabha
Mon 7 August Atlanta,GA 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Mon 7 August Jackson,MS 6:00-8:30pm Kirtan Bhakti by Saints
Tue 8 August Jackson,MS 9:00-11:30am Murti Pratistha
Tue 8 August Jackson,MS 6:00-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Wed 9 August Jackson,MS 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Wed 9 August Atlanta,GA 7:30am-8:00pm Bal-Balika / Kishore-Kishori convention
Thu 10 August Atlanta,GA 7:30am-8:00pm Bal-Balika / Kishore-Kishori convention
Fri 11 August Atlanta,GA 7:30am-8:00pm Bal-Balika / Kishore-Kishori convention
Sat 12 August Atlanta,GA 7:30am-8:00pm Bal-Balika / Kishore-Kishori convention
Sun 13 August Atlanta,GA 7:30am-8:30am Bal-Balika / Kishore-Kishori convention
Sun 13 August Charlotte,NC 5:30-7:30pm Swagat, Religious Discourses
Mon 14 August Charlotte,NC 6:00-8:00pm Parayan
Tue 15 August Charlotte,NC 6:00-8:00pm Kirtan Aradhana by Saints
Wed 16 August Charlotte,NC 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Wed 16 August Washington,DC 6:00-8:15pm Swagat Sabha
Thu 17 August Washington,DC 6:00-8:15pm Bal-Kishore din, Cultural Program
Fri 18 August Washington,DC 6:00-8:15pm Kirtan Aradhana
Sat 19 August Washington,DC 9:00am-12:00pm Murti Pratistha
Sat 19 August Washington,DC 6:00-8:15pm Yuvak Cultural Program
Sat 19 August Washington,DC 8:15-9:30pm Mahila Convention, Satsang Sabha
Sun 20 August Washington,DC 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Sun 20 August Philadelphia,PA 9:00-11:30am Murti Pratistha
Sun 20 August Philadelphia,PA 6:00-8:30pm Cultural Program
Mon 21 August Philadelphia,PA 6:00-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Tue 22 August Philadelphia,PA 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Tue 22 August New York,NY 11:30am Arrival at NewYork
Tue 22 August New York,NY 6:00-8:15pm Swagat Sabha
Wed 23 August New York,NY 6:00-8:15pm Satsang Sabha
Thu 24 August New York,NY 6:00-8:15pm Satsang Sabha
Fri 25 August New York,NY 6:00-8:15pm Satsang Sabha
Sat 26 August New York,NY 6:00-8:15pm Janmashtami Utsav
Sun 27 August New York,NY 6:00-8:15pm Satsang Sabha
Mon 28 August New York,NY 6:00-8:15pm Satsang Sabha
Tue 29 August New York,NY 6:00-8:15pm Satsang Sabha
Wed 30 August New York,NY 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Wed 30 August Houston,TX 7:30pm Arrival at Houston
Thu 31 August Houston,TX 6:00-8:30pm Swagatam
Fri 1 September Houston,TX 6:00-8:30pm Kirtan Bhakti by saints
Sat 2 September Houston,TX 5:30-8:30pm Bal-Kishore Din,Cultural Program
Sun 3 September Houston,TX 8:30am-12:30pm Shilanyas Vidhi
Sun 3 September Houston,TX 5:30-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Mon 4 September Houston,TX 5:30-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Tue 5 September San Antonio,TX 6:00-8:30pm Kirtan Bhakti, Satsang Sabha
Wed 6 September Houston,TX 6:00-8:30pm Family Harmony Day
Thu 7 September Houston,TX 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Thu 7 September Los Angeles,CA 8:00pm Arrival at Los Angeles Mandir
Fri 8 September Los Angeles,CA 6:30-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Sat 9 September Los Angeles,CA 6:30-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Sun 10 September Los Angeles,CA 9:30am-12:00pm Bhoomi pujan
Sun 10 September Los Angeles,CA 6:30-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Mon 11 September Los Angeles,CA 6:30-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Tue 12 September Los Angeles,CA 6:30-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Wed 13 September Los Angeles,CA 6:30-8:30pm Kirtan Aradhana by Saints
Thu 14 September Los Angeles,CA 6:30-8:30pm Satsang Sabhba
Fri 15 September Los Angeles,CA 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Fri 15 September San Jose,CA 6:00-8:15pm Satsang Sabha
Sat 16 September San Jose,CA 5:30-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Sun 17 September San Jose,CA 5:30-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Mon 18 September San Jose,CA --------- Saint Shibir
Tue 19 September San Jose,CA --------- Saint Shibir
Tue 19 September Dallas,TX 8:00pm Arrival at Dallas
Wed 20 September Dallas,TX 6:00-8:30pm Kirtan Aradhana
Thu 21 September Dallas,TX 9:00-11:30am Murti Pratistha
Thu 21 September Dallas,TX 6:00-8:30pm Satsang Sabha
Fri 22 September Dallas,TX 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Fri 22 September Birmingham,AL --------- -------------
Sat 23 September Birmingham,AL --------- --------------
Sat 23 September Tampa,FL ----- Arrival at Tampa
Sun 24 September Tampa,FL 9:45-11:00am Murti Pratistha Mahotsav
Sun 24 September Tampa,FL 5:45-8:15pm Religious Discourses
Mon 25 September Tampa,FL 5:45-8:15pm Kirtan Aradhana
Tue 26 September Tampa,FL 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Tue 26 September Orlando,FL 6:00-8:00pm Swagat Sabha
Wed 27 September Orlando,FL 5:45-8:15pm Kirtan Aradhana
Thu 28 September Orlando,FL 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Fri 29 September Orlando,FL ----------- Yuvak/Suvasini Shibir
Sat 30 September Orlando,FL ----------- Yuvak/Suvasini Shibir
Sun 1 October Orlando,FL 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Sun 1 October Miami,FL 9:00am-12:00pm Murti Pratistha
Sun 1 October Miami,FL 6:30-8:00pm Swagat Sabha
Mon 2 October Miami,FL 6:00-8:00pm Satsang Sabha
Tue 3 October Miami,FL 6:30-8:00pm Satsang Sabha
Wed 4 October Miami,FL 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Wed 4 October Edison,NJ 6:15-8:00pm Swagat Sabha
Thu 5 October Edison,NJ 6:15-8:00pm Parayan,Satsang Sabha
Fri 6 October Clifton,NJ 6:15-8:00pm Satsang Sabha
Sat 7 October Clifton,NJ 9:00am-12:00pm Murti Pratistha
Sat 7 October Edison,NJ 6:15-8:00pm Kirtan Aradhana
Sun 8 October Jersey City,NJ 4:00-5:30pm Vedic Mahapooja
Sun 8 October Jersey City,NJ 6:30-8:00pm Satsang Sabha
Sun 8 October Edison,NJ 6:15-8:00pm Satsang Sabha
Mon 9 October Jersey City,NJ 8:30-11:30am Murti Pratistha
Mon 9 October Edison,NJ 6:30-8:00pm Satsang Sabha
Tue 10 October Atlantic City,NJ 6:15-8:00pm Satsang Sabha
Wed 11 October Edison,NJ 6:15-8:00pm Parayan,Satsang Sabha
Thu 12 October Edison,NJ 6:15-8:00pm Yuvak - Karyakar Din
Fri 13 October Edison,NJ 6:15-8:00pm Sharad Poonam Utsav
Sat 14 October Edison,NJ 10:00am-12:00pm Satsang Sabha, Annakut Arti
Sat 14 October Edison,NJ 12:00-7:00pm Annakut Darshan
Sat 14 October Edison,NJ 5:00-8:00pm Diwali Celebration
Sun 15 October Detroit,MI 9:00am-12:00pm Shilanyas
Mon 16 October Detroit,MI 6:00-8:00pm Satsang Sabha
Tue 17 October Detroit,MI 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Tue 17 October Cleveland,OH 3:00-6:00pm Swagat Sabha, Kirtan Aradhana
Wed 18 October Cleveland,OH 10:00am-12:00pm Murti Pratistha
Wed 18 October Cleveland,OH 3:00-6:00pm Cultural Program
Thu 19 October Cleveland,OH 7:30-8:30am Pooja
Thu 19 October Munster,IN 6:00-8:00pm Medical Conferance
Fri 20 October Chicago 8:30am-12:00pm Grand Haveli Opening Vastu Pujan
Fri 20 October Chicago 6:00-8:00pm Swagat Sabha
Sat 21 October Chicago 8:30am-12:30pm Walkathon
Sat 21 October Chicago 2:00-4:00pm Girls' Youth Convention
Sat 21 October Chicago 6:00-8:00pm Kishore Din
Sun 22 October Chicago 6:30am-3:00pm Health Fair
Sun 22 October Chicago 1:00-4:00pm Ladies' Convention
Sun 22 October Chicago 5:00-8:30pm Samarpan Din-Satsang Sabha
Mon 23 October Chicago 6:00-8:30pm Sanskruti Din
Tue 24 October Chicago 6:00-8:30pm Dharma Din
Wed 25 October Chicago 6:00-8:30pm Bhakti Din - Kirtan Aradhana
Thu 26 October Chicago 8:30am-12:00pm Gnan Din - Chopada Poojan
Thu 26 October Chicago 6:00-8:30pm Diwali Celebration
Thu 26 October Chicago 9:00pm Fireworks
Fri 27 October Chicago 5:45-8:15pm Bal Din
Sat 28 October Chicago 9:00am-12:00pm Shanti Din - Vishwa Shanti Maha Yagna, Diksha Vidhi New Year's Blessings
Sat 28 October Chicago 6:00-8:30pm Symbolic celebration of 80th birthday of Pramukh Swami Maharaj
Sun 29 October Chicago 9:00am-12:00pm Murti Pratistha, Annakut
Sun 29 October Chicago 8:00pm Towards London

1999, Bochasanwasi Shree Akshar Purushottam Swaminarayan Sanstha, Swaminarayan Aksharpith